RSS

Bob

30 Nov

December the 2nd, it has been plaguing me since last year, well December at least. Now I am firm on the 2nd. Lotto win? A final end of a shit job? A shift at the bar? I am sure December was the big ALL CHANGE. West End saloon. ESCAPE.

The world can not slow down enough, or speed up, or let me get off. 2 days huh. 2 darn days.

I should maybe make my peace, should maybe wear a nice dress. Should maybe expect nothing to happen at all.

I think the best plan of action is to run round in circles with my hands bobbing in the air then settle down with some lego. That is probably the best plan in the world… In two days time. Maybe get some jelly and ice cream too.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 30, 2011 in fiction, flash fiction

 

Leave a Reply

 
